Forum

Meet the Staff Team

[Sticky] Meet the Staff Team  

RSS

Ella A. 🐳
(@castles_of_air)
Active ARMY Admin
July 20, 2018 1:04 pm  

Hello, and welcome to BTS ARMY Guide's website!  We are the people behind BTS ARMY Guide, the staff. 

This topic was modified 9 months ago by Ella A. 🐳

@castles_of_air on Twitter | EST [USA] | ARMY since January 2018

Ella A. 🐳
(@castles_of_air)
Active ARMY Admin
July 20, 2018 1:17 pm  

Roles: Site Admin, Researcher, Content Writer, part-time Proofreader, basic Graphic Designer, Promotion

Emoji: 🐳

My name is Ella Ash, or Ella A. I am an admin and mostly write articles for projects, discussions, ARMY to do's, and BTS rumor fact-checking, as well as some site visuals. I can only do very basic graphics, so if there is a stunning graphic on the site, it probably wasn't mine. I joined the BTS ARMY Guide staff team in late June 2018, when the project was still a loose idea. I hope that the site can be a platform for ARMYs to connect with information as well as discussion, and we can all become a little closer. 

I became an ARMY in January 2018 after seeing BTS perform on New Year's Eve, with a little help from my younger sister, who is also an ARMY. I have never really been able to say that I have a bias. I'd be wrecked the first time I see another member.  

I currently live in Pennsylvania of the USA, which is in the northeast. My native language is English, although I took four years of French in high school and am trying to learn Japanese. I am going to study psychology and neuroscience in college. In addition to BTS, I enjoy reading, writing poetry, calligraphy, eating food, sleeping, playing with my cats, playing video games, doing colorguard/winterguard, and watching anime. 

This post was modified 9 months ago 5 times by Ella A. 🐳
This post was modified 8 months ago 4 times by Ella A. 🐳

@castles_of_air on Twitter | EST [USA] | ARMY since January 2018

ReplyQuote
Maya🐝
(@chimxarmy)
New ARMY Moderator
July 25, 2018 1:57 pm